Posted by: dragonfur | December 31, 2010

I’m Posting Every Day in 2011

That’s the goal, anyway!  WordPress has a special challenge to post every day, so combining that with the 365 Challenge, I’m going to do my best to add something every day, photos and words.  So, January 1st, here I come!

 

Warming up with a collage of photos of Symphony as a foal.  I started out with her name being Symphony in Silk, but she turned such a bright red that I changed it last year to Sunrise Symphony.  She was 4 days old in the photos.  (To those who have seen it before, sorry!)

Responses

  1. I never tire of foal photos. There is nothing sweeter in my book except a human baby! We had many POA foals born here but none recently due to the poor market. I miss the excitement in the spring of discovering a new life in the horse pasture. What a sweetheart, your Symphony!

  2. I love looking at your photos of Symphony, so gorgeous especially those long legs.

  3. Glad you’re back in the game. Looking forward to following Symphony over the next year!

  4. I am so glad you are back! Looking forward to blogging w/ you next year…and I love that sweet Symphony…can never get enough pictures of her!
    Happy New Year!

  5. Not a bittersweet symphony for sure , very nice work.

  6. What a positive start to your blog…I am sure you will manage it with a statement like that! Gorgeous montage of your foal, she just radiates joy with life! Happy new year to you and your family..both 2 and 4 legged!

  7. wonderful collection of photos on teh beautiful foal, really looks like silk on those


Leave a Reply

Categories

