Posted by: dragonfur | January 17, 2011

Free Theme 1: Ice & Snow

I hope this is the last of the snow event photos I have to use!  We’ve had dreary, wet, miserable days ever since, and now I’m sick on top of it.  And sick of it!  This is my front yard, BTW.   😦

I hope to get out a few minutes tomorrow and get something besides winter weather pics!  And I think I’ll start on the alphabet themes.  (I’m toying with the idea of trying to get them in alphabetical order, but no guarantees there!)

Responses

  1. I feel your winter weather pain. We’ve got snow, rain, snow and more snow in our forecast! I hope you feel better soon!

  2. I love the freshly fallen snow, but hate it when it gets messy like this! It looks like this here in Nebraska now, but we have more snow moving in on Wed!

  3. This does look bleak, hope you are feeling better very soon.

  4. Hang in there! Crocuses are on the way.

  5. Spring time and crocuses, I can’t wait.

  6. You will need to replicate these photos is spring, summer and autumn..it will be interesting to see how your views (and mood) will have changed! roll on spring!

  7. this does look cold hopefully the sun will be out for you to enjoy soon

  8. I think we are all ready for spring! Hope you feel better by now. I like the idea of new views of these winer scenes.

  9. It does look rather dreary in your photo! I’m sort of liking our white blanket of snow but am not crazy about 14 below zero weather! Lucky you to have spring on the way before we do!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

