Posted by: dragonfur | August 2, 2011

113 Four

This is my new FOUR-month-old miniature colt, Indian Creeks Elemental Magic (Magic, barn name).  After the death of my precious Bonfire on June 20, there has been a huge empty space in my barn (and my heart). No other horse will ever take Bonfire’s place–he was just SO special, bright, smart, and funny–but this baby  will begin to fill the empty space.

BTW:  My camera is currently out of commission, so this terrible photo was taken on my terrible phone (no smart phone, sorry!).  Still, I wanted to announce Magic’s arrival in my barn, my life, and my heart.  He’s a doll!

 

Responses

  1. Cutie! I can’t wait to see more when you get your camera back

  2. I am so sorry to hear about Bonfire…our pets become such a large part of our lives and it is a huge loss! I am sure magic will keep you plenty busy though…what a cutie! I love his coloring! can’t wait to watch him grow! 🙂

  3. So sorry for your loss of Bonfire . . . Magic is beautiful . . .

  4. she looks adorable and I agree, we want to se more of her as soon as the camera is back on track

  5. Awwww, he is so pretty!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

